Select your investor profile:

This content is only for the selected type of investor.

Media relations

For any questions relating to the Pictet Group, please click here for our Group Communications team. For enquiries relating to Pictet Asset Management division, please refer to the contacts below. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of assistance in any way.

Regional contacts

London

Stephen Barber

Equity Partner of Pictet and Head of Group Corporate Communications

 

Stephen is responsible for all corporate communications activities, including events, public relations, advertising and visual identity. In 2008, Stephen established and launched the Prix Pictet, a major global photography prize for which he continues to have responsibility.

Email: sbarber@pictet.com

Direct line: +44 20 7847 5004

 

Sarah Weigall

Media Relations and Public Affairs manager

 

Sarah is responsible for UK, US and Dutch media public relations relating to these markets.

Email: sweigall@pictet.com

Direct line: +44 20 7847 5412

 

Geneva

Frank Renggli

Head of Group Corporate Communications, Geneva

 

Frank is responsible for communication, media relations and press affairs in Geneva.

Email: frenggli@pictet.com

Direct line: +41 58 323 1473

 

Dyuti Laura Daeppen

Media Relations and Public Affairs manager

Email: ddaeppen@pictet.com

Direct line: +41 58 323 1344

 

Zurich

Simon Roth

Head of Group Corporate Communications, Zurich

 

Simon is responsible for communications with a focus on German-speaking Switzerland and Scandinavia, including media relations, advertising or marketing.

Email: sroth@pictet.com

Direct line: +41 58 323 7838

 

Frankfurt

Oliver Moeller

Head of Group Corporate Communications, Frankfurt

 

Oliver is responsible for communications with a focus on Germany, Austria and Central Europe, including media relations, advertising or marketing.

Email: omoeller@pictet.com

Direct line: +491 755 715 921

 

Asia ex Japan

Joyce Li

Senior Communications Manager, Pictet Asset Management (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Email: : jli@pictet.com

Direct line: +852 3191 1881

 

Japan

Junichi Irie

Head of Communications, Pictet Asset Management (Japan) Ltd.

Email: : jirie@pictet.com

Direct line: +813 3212 3553